NEW PRODUCT · PREVIEW

A softer shape for growing indoors.

GrowGrid Halo UL

A round plastic desktop garden with a wood-tone top ring, 96 LEDs and manual controls. Supplier images show a white finish.

Supplier photography is for reference. We will confirm the final product, included items and regional compliance before sale.

96LEDs
12 Vinput
IP42protection rating
Product preview · Orders not open

Final retail configuration, price, stock, included items, applicable electrical certification and US/Mexico delivery terms must be confirmed before orders open.

Join the launch waitlist

A CLOSER LOOK

The details we can share today.

01

Rounded form

The listed plastic housing has a wood-tone top ring and white finish.

02

LED growing light

The supplier states 96 LEDs and a 12 V input. Wattage and a numeric light schedule are not disclosed.

03

Regional plug variants

The supplier lists EU, US and KR plug variants; the final retail plug is not selected.

FROM THE SUPPLIER

What we know so far

This preview is based on the supplier listing for model Lanke fzzw-002. Images show a possible product setup, not guaranteed growing results or confirmed box contents.

Planting-site count, reservoir capacity, light schedule, water-pump details and exact wattage are not disclosed.

SUPPLIER-STATED SPECIFICATIONS

At a glance

Housing
Plastic
LEDs
96
Input
12 V
Protection
IP42
Control
Manual
Dimensions
38 × 19 × 16 cm
Weight
1,550 g
Plug variants listed
EU / US / KR
Color listed
White

Certification claim in the supplier listing

The supplier’s 1688 product attributes list UL. The certificate file, product match and market applicability must be verified before sale.

GOOD TO KNOW

Questions before launch

Can I order this garden today?

Not yet. We will publish the confirmed configuration, price, availability and shipping terms before accepting orders.

Which specifications still need confirmation?

Planting-site count, reservoir capacity, light schedule, water-pump details and exact wattage are not disclosed.

Are the listed certifications ready for sale?

No. The supplier listing makes a certification claim, but we must inspect certificate files, model coverage and regional applicability before sale in the US or Mexico.