NEW PRODUCT · PREVIEW

A flexible light for a little green.

GrowGrid Halo 3

A compact plastic indoor garden with 72 LEDs and an adjustable lamp. The supplier lists black and white finishes and shows a water-filling inlet.

Supplier photography is for reference. We will confirm the final product, included items and regional compliance before sale.

72LEDs
900 lmluminous flux
IP42protection rating
Product preview · Orders not open

Final retail configuration, price, stock, included items, applicable electrical certification and US/Mexico delivery terms must be confirmed before orders open.

Join the launch waitlist

A CLOSER LOOK

The details we can share today.

01

Adjustable lamp

Supplier gallery text shows lamp height adjustable up to 59.5 cm.

02

Supplier-described LED mix

A supplier gallery diagram describes a full-spectrum red / blue / yellow / white mix at a 4:4:31:28 ratio.

03

Refill access

The gallery shows a water-filling inlet and a window scale marked Max 2 L. The scale is not a confirmed reservoir-capacity figure.

FROM THE SUPPLIER

What we know so far

This preview is based on the supplier listing for model Lanke halo3. Images show a possible product setup, not guaranteed growing results or confirmed box contents.

Planting-site count, product dimensions, wattage, reservoir capacity, light schedule and water-pump details are not disclosed.

SUPPLIER-STATED SPECIFICATIONS

At a glance

Housing
Plastic
LEDs
72
Luminous flux
900 lm
Input
12 V
Protection
IP42
Control
Automatic
Package size (not product size)
45 × 14 × 13 cm
Weight
1,048 g
Colors listed
Black / white

Certification claim in the supplier listing

The supplier’s 1688 product attributes list CE. The certificate file, product match and market applicability must be verified before sale.

GOOD TO KNOW

Questions before launch

Can I order this garden today?

Not yet. We will publish the confirmed configuration, price, availability and shipping terms before accepting orders.

Which specifications still need confirmation?

Planting-site count, product dimensions, wattage, reservoir capacity, light schedule and water-pump details are not disclosed.

Are the listed certifications ready for sale?

No. The supplier listing makes a certification claim, but we must inspect certificate files, model coverage and regional applicability before sale in the US or Mexico.