Fifteen planting sites
The planting deck offers 15 places for your chosen seeds or seedlings. Plant growth depends on the crop and conditions.

Supplier images. Plants and room scene are illustrative; see the specifications below for verified dimensions. Final retail colors and contents are unconfirmed.
NEW PRODUCT · PREVIEW
GrowGrid 15-Pod Indoor Garden
A desktop hydroponic garden with 15 planting sites, a height-adjustable light frame and touch controls for vegetable or flower modes. The supplier also lists an automatic water pump.
The supplier pictures a black unit and lists white, black and green finishes. Plants in the photos show possible growing setups, not guaranteed results or confirmed box contents.
Final configuration, price, stock, included items, electrical certification and US/Mexico delivery terms must be confirmed before ordering opens.
A CLOSER LOOK
The planting deck offers 15 places for your chosen seeds or seedlings. Plant growth depends on the crop and conditions.
The light frame adjusts in height. Touch controls switch between vegetable and flower modes; a numeric light schedule has not been confirmed.
The supplier states the pump circulates water about every 30 minutes. Reservoir capacity is not disclosed.
FROM THE SUPPLIER
This preview is based on the IGSTECH IGS-38 supplier listing. It describes an ABS housing, a height-adjustable lamp and touch controls. The supplier lists white, black and green; the final GrowGrid offer has not been selected.
Supplier photography is for reference. We will verify retail contents, plug option and region-specific compliance before accepting orders.
SUPPLIER-STATED SPECIFICATIONS
The supplier also lists San'an LED chips, 100 lm luminous flux and 50,000 h LED life. Reservoir capacity, spectrum, numeric lighting schedule and electrical certification for the US/Mexico are not confirmed.
GOOD TO KNOW
Not yet. We will publish confirmed configuration, price, availability and shipping terms before accepting orders.
The supplier material reviewed for this preview does not disclose reservoir capacity, spectrum or numeric light timing. We will confirm these before sale.
The supplier lists several plug options but no certification documents in the listing. We must verify the chosen plug and applicable certificates before opening orders in either market.