NEW PRODUCT · PREVIEW

Ten places to start something fresh.

GrowGrid 10-Pod

A compact desktop hydroponic garden with 10 planting sites stated in the supplier title, a 72-LED lamp and manual inline control. White and black finishes appear in supplier images.

Supplier photography is for reference. We will confirm the final product, included items and regional compliance before sale.

10planting sites
72LEDs
IP42protection rating
Product preview · Orders not open

Final retail configuration, price, stock, included items, applicable electrical certification and US/Mexico delivery terms must be confirmed before orders open.

Join the launch waitlist

A CLOSER LOOK

The details we can share today.

01

Ten planting places

The supplier product title explicitly states 10 holes. The plants in photos are illustrative, not guaranteed results.

02

Simple inline control

The listing identifies manual control with an inline controller. A 16H marking visible in an image is not a confirmed schedule specification.

03

Compact dimensions

The supplier states 38 × 13 × 12 cm dimensions and white or black color options.

FROM THE SUPPLIER

What we know so far

This preview is based on the supplier listing for model Lanke halo1 (10-hole version). Images show a possible product setup, not guaranteed growing results or confirmed box contents.

Reservoir capacity, water-pump details and light schedule as an attribute are not disclosed. Supplier-image markings are not treated as confirmed specification fields.

SUPPLIER-STATED SPECIFICATIONS

At a glance

Planting sites (supplier title)
10
Housing
Plastic
LEDs
72
Input
110–220 V
Protection
IP42
Control
Manual inline controller
Dimensions
38 × 13 × 12 cm
Weight
1,350 g
Colors listed
White / black

Certification claim in the supplier listing

The supplier’s 1688 product attributes list CE. The certificate file, product match and market applicability must be verified before sale.

GOOD TO KNOW

Questions before launch

Can I order this garden today?

Not yet. We will publish the confirmed configuration, price, availability and shipping terms before accepting orders.

Which specifications still need confirmation?

Reservoir capacity, water-pump details and light schedule as an attribute are not disclosed. Supplier-image markings are not treated as confirmed specification fields.

Are the listed certifications ready for sale?

No. The supplier listing makes a certification claim, but we must inspect certificate files, model coverage and regional applicability before sale in the US or Mexico.